Category: DEFAULT

Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (CD, Album)

Download Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (CD, Album)
Label: Island Records - B0014597-02 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock


Voluntad Pasiva - Rosendo - Directo (Vinyl, LP, Album), In & Out Of Love (Lost Frequencies Remix) - Various - Summerdance 2015 Megamix Top 100 (CD), Bye, Bye, Tristeza - Sandra De Sá - Maxximum (CD), Now That Youre Mine - Earl Hines & His Orchestra* - Straight Life (CD), Dreaming - Ikon (4) - The Echoes Of Silence (CD), The Beatles - Hey Jude (The Beatles Again) (Vinyl, LP), IV. Rondo. Presto - Murray Perahia, Schumann* - Murray Perahia Plays Schumann (CD), Mythos - Flaming Bess - Mythos / Zay (Vinyl), Lassitude - Echoculture - Diaphanous (File, MP3), Fallout - Terrorizer - Before The Downfall (CD), MindMaze - Mask Of Lies (CD, Album), Rossy Nimako - Me Ye Me Ho A Yie-Party Time With Rossy Nimako (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (CD, Album) ”

  1. Brazilkree says:
    Brandon Flowers would do a solo album. Well in he offered us his first solo CD, Flamingo, and a fine job he has made of it. There are two versions of Flamingo, one /5().
  2. Kagasida says:
    Oct 17,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Brandon Flowers - Flamingo at Discogs. Complete your Brandon Flowers collection.4/5().
  3. Malagis says:
    Brandon Flowers: Flamingo ‎ (CD, Album) Island Records: Indonesia: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(25).
  4. Mazshura says:
    The Killers' Brandon Flowers will release his debut solo album on September 6th, on Vertigo Records. Produced by Stuart Price, Daniel Lanois, and Brendan O'Brien, 'Flamingo' is a brilliant song collection from an artist whose voice and songwriting prowess /5().
  5. Kajinris says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Flamingo - Brandon Flowers on AllMusic - - Apparently not all the Killers wanted to leave 6/
  6. Voodootaxe says:
    Product Description. Flamingo is the debut album from Killers main-man Brandon Flowers and includes the huge hit "Crossfire".The album itself continues the lead single's epic rock sound, the fact that the ten songs were composed while on the road touring the Killers' thrid record Day and Age meaning that this album is not a huge departure from the band's template/5().
  7. Fenricage says:
    Flamingo will keep the fans from growing rabid while The Killers take a break, but if Flowers releases another solo album before reconvening with his colleagues, teeth might well be bared. Follow.
  8. Meztibar says:
    Brandon Richard Flowers (born June 21, ) is an American singer, songwriter, and musician, best known as the lead singer and keyboardist of the Las Vegas-based rock band the Killers, with whom he has recorded six studio albums.. In addition to his work with The Killers, Flowers has released two solo albums, Flamingo () and The Desired Effect ().
  9. Dorn says:
    May 20,  · Brandon Flowers announced his album Flamingo to much confusion. Are The Killers breaking up? What genre will this album be? It turns out nope The Killers are fine, Brandon Flowers just decided to make a mediocre CD about his hometown of Las Vegas. He attempts to conjure classic Vegas throughout the LP the title of which refers to the hotel 3/5(38).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *