Category: DEFAULT

P.S. I Love You - Bob Dylan - Triplicate (CD, Album)

Download P.S. I Love You - Bob Dylan - Triplicate (CD, Album)
Label: Columbia - 88985 41349 2 • Format: 3x, CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz, Folk, World, & Country •


The Wanderlust - Metric - Synthetica (CD, Album), All Along The Watchtower - Jim Schoenfeld - *Schony (Vinyl, LP), I Want To Stay - Shivers (8)* - Falling In Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Now That Youre Mine - Earl Hines & His Orchestra* - Straight Life (CD), Highway Star - Deep Purple - Made In Japan (Cassette, Album), Static/Baya Intro - Baya - Industry Dropout Mixtape (CDr), Inflected Passion - Neuronium - Etykagnostyka (CD, Album), Gel Abril - Punksters (File, MP3), Various - Culture Foot (CDr), Зустрічаймо Любов, Andantino Quasi Allegretto - Camille Saint-Saëns - The Best Of Saint-Saëns (CD, Album), Blakboy Vs The Snow - The LK* - Vs. The Snow (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ P.S. I Love You - Bob Dylan - Triplicate (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zujinn says:
    Triplicate is the 38th studio album by Bob Dylan, released by Columbia Records on March 31, Like Dylan's previous two studio albums, Triplicate features covers of classic American songs recorded live with his touring band and without the use of overdubs. The album is Dylan's first three-disc album, featuring thirty songs across its three discs, each individually titled and presented in Genre: Traditional pop.
  2. Shashura says:
    Dec 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Triplicate on Discogs. Label: Columbia - 2 • Format: 3x, CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz, Folk, World, & /5(39).
  3. Kizahn says:
    First, the collection is the third installment in Bob Dylan 's exploration of the Great American Songbook, following quickly on the heels of 's Shadows in the Night and 's Fallen Angels. Secondly, Triplicate is indeed a triple-album, or perhaps more accurately, a set of three interlinked albums all running 32 minutes apiece.8/
  4. Dosho says:
    The production is great, orchestration is brilliant, Dylan and his top line session musicians make this a memorable triple album. maybe like me you have to be getting on in years to really appreciate all of it, but Dylan never ceases to amaze and with TRIPLICATE he still /5().
  5. Malagore says:
    Triplicate is the thirty-eighth studio album by Bob Dylan, officially released by Columbia Records on March 31, The three-disc project is presented in thematically-arranged song sequences.
  6. Gabar says:
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  7. Nejin says:
    Mar 31,  · P.S. I Love You Lyrics: Dear, I thought I'd drop a line / The weather's cool. The folks are fine / I'm in bed each night at nine / P.S. I love you / Yesterday we had some rain / But all in all I can't.
  8. Digar says:
    Triplicate, is the new three disc studio album from Bob Dylan. The collection features 30 brand-new recordings of classic American tunes and marking the first triple-length set of /5().
  9. Vojind says:
    Apr 03,  · these lyrics are the property and copyright of their owners. these lyrics are provided for educational purposes and personal use only "p.s. i love you" dear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *